Tucker
Mercy
MSED

Graduate Admissions Recruiting Fairs

Please contact Melissa Ford, Director of Graduate Admissions, with questions about UMHB Graduate School programs, as well as if you would like to schedule a meeting with the director while she travels to your area. If you would like information mailed to you about the Graduate School please complete the Info Request Form.

University Date/Time
Schreiner University
Cailloux Campus Activity Center (map)
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Texas Lutheran University
Student Union Building (map)
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
St. Mary's University
University Center (map)
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Texas A&M Kingsville
Memorial Student Union Building (map)
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
Dugan Wellness Center (map)
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
UMHB Ed.D. Information Luncheon
UMHB Parker Academic Center, RSVP to Justin Winkler at jwinkler@umhb.edu (map)
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 11:45am - 1:15pm
UMHB Ed.D. Information Luncheon
UMHB Parker Academic Center, RSVP to Justin Winkler at jwinkler@umhb.edu (map)
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 11:45am - 1:15pm
UMHB Ed.D. Information Luncheon
UMHB Parker Academic Center, RSVP to Justin Winkler at jwinkler@umhb.edu (map)
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 11:45am - 1:15pm
UMHB Ed.D. Information Luncheon
UMHB Parker Academic Center, RSVP to Justin Winkler at jwinkler@umhb.edu (map)
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 11:45am - 1:15pm
UMHB Ed.D. Information Luncheon
UMHB Parker Academic Center, RSVP to Justin Winkler at jwinkler@umhb.edu (map)
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 11:45am - 1:15pm
UMHB Ed.D. Information Luncheon
UMHB Parker Academic Center, RSVP to Justin Winkler at jwinkler@umhb.edu (map)
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 11:45am - 1:15pm
UMHB Ed.D. Information Luncheon
UMHB Parker Academic Center, RSVP to Justin Winkler at jwinkler@umhb.edu (map)
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 11:45am - 1:15pm